UPCOMING SHOWS

Tuesday, January 14 | 8:00

Thursday, January 16 | 7:30 & 9:30

Homer Glen, IL
Private Event

Friday, January 17

Saturday, January 18 | 1PM

Saturday, January 18 | 7:30 and 9:30

Saturday, January 18 | 10:30 PM

Monday, January 20  | 8:00

Palmetto, FL
Manatee County Fair

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Dallas, TX
Compass Christian Church

Friday, January 31

Atlanta, GA
North Druid Hills Golf Club - Best of Atlanta Showcase

Saturday, February 1

Kansas City, KS
Refresh Conference

Friday, February 7th

Chattanooga, TN
Wild Game Dinner

Saturday,  February 8th

Cincinnati, OH
Laugh All Night

Sunday, February 9th

Atlanta, GA
City Winery

Tuesday, February 11th

Onalaska, WI
Laugh Your Heart Out

Friday, February 14

Waco, TX
Comedy Date Night

Saturday, February 15

Auburn, CA
Auburn Grace Date Night

Friday, February 21

Thomasville, GA
FBC Thomasville

Sunday, February 23

Wednesday, February 26 | 7:00

Thursday, February 27 | 7:00

Apollo Beach, FL
Bell Shoals Church

Friday, February 28

Orlando, FL
Exponential Conference

Tuesday, March 3

Wilmington, DE
Renew Student Conference

Saturday, March 7

Dallas, TX
Great Homeschool Convention

Friday, March 13

Greenville, SC
Great Homeschool Convention

Friday, March 20

Indian Wells, CA
THRIVE Conference

Thursday March 26

St. Charles, MO
Great Homeschool Convention

Friday, March 27

Hoover, AL
Simone's Kids 10 Yr Celebration Gala

Sunday, March 29

Cincinnati, OH
Great Homeschool Convention

Friday, April 17

Roseville, CA
THRIVE Conference

April 30 - May 1

Ontario, CA
Great Homeschool Convention

Friday, June 19

Jacksonville, FL
Great Homeschool Convention

Friday, June 26

Grovetown, GA
New Hope Worship Center

Friday, July 10

Rochester, NY
Great Homeschool Convention

Friday, July 31

September 27-28